Lettering Poppins

Since October of last year, I’ve been very much into doing daily art challenges. In February, I decided to give myself an extra challenge, and try doing some lettering each day. I found an instagram account (@olssoncreative) with a great selection of prompts based on everything Mary Poppins. It was a fun month, and I really enjoyed myself. Here it all is!

My favourites are typically the ones that featured watercolour, or just simple black. And! Best of all is that a friend liked them enough to request I send her all of them! 😀 February was fun, and I’m already cooking up ideas for my next monthly challenge, though I’m not sure yet if it will happen in March, or if I’ll take a break and wait for April. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

